http://de.nxpuruchem.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Rohstoff anderer Chemikalien

Rohstoff anderer Chemikalien

Produktkategorie von Rohstoff anderer Chemikalien, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Chemikalien Rohprodukte , Weiße Pulverchemikalien Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Weiße Kristallchemikalien R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hochreines Strontiumcarbonat-Pulver

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Purity(SrCO3): 98% Min

BaCO3 Content: Around 1.2%

CaCO3 Content: Around 0.2%

S(SO4) Content: Around 0.35%

Strontiumcarbonat bei der Herstellung von Nanomaterialien, elektronischen Bauteilen, Feuerwerkskörpern, Regenbogenglas, andere Strontiumsalz Vorbereitung, PTC-Thermistoren Komponenten (Schalter, PVC, der Strombegrenzungsschutz, konstante Temperatur...
Gute Qualität Strontiumcarbonat

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Purity(SrCO3): 98% Min

BaCO3 Content: Around 1.2%

CaCO3 Content: Around 0.2%

S(SO4) Content: Around 0.35%

Anwendung in der chemischen Industrie Strontiumcarbonat ist eine Schlüsselkomponente in Glasuren und wird in der Keramikindustrie häufig verwendet. Es verleiht einer Glasur Haltbarkeit und Härte und reduziert Haarrissbildung. Die Beschichtung mit...
295L / KG Calciumcarbidblock

Verpakung: Trommel mit 100 kg Eisen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 45 Metric Ton

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 10000MTs/year

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung 1. Es heißt Calciumcarbid (CaC2). Es ist ein harter Brocken und der Querschnitt ist dunkelgrau oder braun. 2. Es ist klumpige Substanz, seine Oberfläche ist ein wenig tief grau, hat einen leichten unangenehmen Geruch. 3. Es kann...
99,2% Weiße Sodaasche

Verpakung: gewebte Tasche

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Metric Ton

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 1000000MTs/year

Transport: Ocean,Land

Anwendung: Hauptsächlich für metallurgie, glas, textil, dye druck, medizin, synthetische waschmittel, erdöl und lebensmittelindustrie etc. Natriumcarbonat / Soda wird hauptsächlich für die Leichtindustrie, Baustoffe, chemische Industrie verwendet;...
98% min. Strontiumcarbonatpulver

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Purity(SrCO3): 98% Min

BaCO3 Content: Around 1.2%

CaCO3 Content: Around 0.2%

S(SO4) Content: Around 0.35%

Anwendung in der Pyrotechnik Strontiumcarbonat wird weitgehend in der Pyrotechnik verwendet. Strontiumsalze brennen mit einer hellroten Flamme und werden üblicherweise als Farbstoff verwendet, um Feuerwerkskörpern eine leuchtend rote Flamme zu...
China Rohstoff anderer Chemikalien Lieferanten

Rohstoff anderer Chemikalien

Diese Materialien sind Rohstoffe für verschiedene Chemikalien. Einer von ihnen ist möglich, in vielen Chemikalien oder auf Feldern verwendet zu werden. Es können auch verschiedene Materialien für das gleiche fertige Material verwendet werden.



Es ist das Basismaterial für viele Bereiche, wie Pharma-, Chemie-, Färberei-, Wasch- und Fertigungsindustrie. Einige sind Pulver, einige Körnchen, einige Flocken, einige kristallin.



Es wird durch Reinheit und Granulat / Blockgröße identifiziert, Reinheit ist die wichtigste identifizierte Methode. Es wird in verschiedenen Produkten nach seiner Größe verwendet.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Bill Hu Mr. Bill Hu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxpuruchem.com
Home > Products > Raw Material Of Other Chemicals

Raw Material Of Other Chemicals

Product categories of Raw Material Of Other Chemicals, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chemicals Raw Products, White Powder Chemicals suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of White Crystal Chemicals R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High purity Strontium Carbonate Powder

Place of Origin: China

Purity(SrCO3): 98% Min

BaCO3 Content: Around 1.2%

CaCO3 Content: Around 0.2%

S(SO4) Content: Around 0.35%

Strontium carbonate used in the production of nano materials, electronic components, fireworks materials, rainbow glass, other strontium salt preparation, PTC thermistors components (switch, PVC, the current limit protection, constant temperature...
China Chemicals Raw Products of with CE
Good Quality Strontium Carbonate

Place of Origin: China

Purity(SrCO3): 98% Min

BaCO3 Content: Around 1.2%

CaCO3 Content: Around 0.2%

S(SO4) Content: Around 0.35%

Application in Chemical Industry Strontium carbonate is a key ingredient in glazes and used extensively in the ceramics industry. It adds durability and hardness to a glaze and reduces crazing. Coating a substance with strontium carbonate makes it...
China Manufacturer of White Powder Chemicals
295L/KG Calcium Carbide Block

Packaging: 100kg iron drum

Min. Order: 45 Metric Ton

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 10000MTs/year

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description 1. It is called calcium carbide( CaC2). It is a hard lump and the cross section is dark grey or brown. 2. It is lumpy substance, its surface is a little deep gray, has slight nasty smell. 3. It can produce acetylene gas when met...
Customized White Crystal Chemicals Made in China
99.2% White Soda Ash

Packaging: woven bag

Min. Order: 100 Metric Ton

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000MTs/year

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Application: Mainly used for metallurgy, glass, textile, dye printing, medicine, synthetic detergent, petroleum and food industry etc. Sodium Carbonate/ Soda Ash is mainly used for light industry, building materials, chemical industry; textiles,...
Professional Manufacturer of Raw Material Of Pharm
98% min strontium carbonate powder

Place of Origin: China

Purity(SrCO3): 98% Min

BaCO3 Content: Around 1.2%

CaCO3 Content: Around 0.2%

S(SO4) Content: Around 0.35%

Application in Pyrotechnics Strontium carbonate is used extensively in pyrotechnics. Strontium salts burn with a bright red flame and is commonly used as a colorant to impart a bright red flame to fireworks. It is able to effectively neutralize...
China Supplier of Chemicals Raw Products
China Raw Material Of Other Chemicals Suppliers

Raw Material Of Other Chemicals

These materials are raw materials for different chemicals. One of them is possible to be used in many chemicals or fields. Different materials are also possible to used for the same finished material.



It is basic material for many fields, such as pharma, chemical, dying, washing industry, and manufacture industry. Some are powder, some granule, some flake, some crystalline.



It is identified by purity and granule/block size, purity is the main identified method. It is used in different products as per its size.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bill Hu Mr. Bill Hu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier